Our group has been steadily growing over the past years and new enthusiastic researchers join us frequently. Currently (January 2018) the group consists of:

Principal Investigator

Dr Panagiotis Manesiotis

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Dr Magdalena Serkis-Rodzen

Dr Luciana Minieri

Dr Leila Moura

Dr Jason Chin (with Prof. J. McGrath)

Dr Katrina MacIntosh (with Prof. J. McGrath)

PhD students

Amanda Bole

Federica Pessagno

Pia McAleenan

Niall Corry (with Prof. J. McGrath)

Andrew McClure

MPhil students

Alberta Riley

MSci/BSc students

Daryl Jane Hinchcliffe

Yanbo Zhao

Visiting researchers

Laura Domenici (Erasmus)

Our group photo (December 2016). From left: Kaidi, Andrew, Federica, Niall, Pia, Chris, Amanda, Alberta and Katrina.